Re: renovation
It is time for an update.. we are nearing completion [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
We had the extra heating vents added, electrical work done, insulation, sheetrock & 1st coat of paint.

Clancy... If a egg im inna de red - Part of the bamboo had been taken as it was placed on a diagonal and when the fireplace & bar was removed it had to be replaced. The dog is sitting on the new part of the floor

French door - now painted

Patio door and new bar area.. The cabinets are installed for storage and countertop has been measured but is currently being templated.. Realised I need to add some trim to the wall cabinets so may have to go back to the manufacturer and take a look see

We have some issues with the tiling that have to be fixed in the bathroom but as soon as the finishing touches have been made on the paint we will start moving the furniture back in..
Just a few more inspections left and we will be good to go [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
It is time for an update.. we are nearing completion [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
We had the extra heating vents added, electrical work done, insulation, sheetrock & 1st coat of paint.

Clancy... If a egg im inna de red - Part of the bamboo had been taken as it was placed on a diagonal and when the fireplace & bar was removed it had to be replaced. The dog is sitting on the new part of the floor

French door - now painted

Patio door and new bar area.. The cabinets are installed for storage and countertop has been measured but is currently being templated.. Realised I need to add some trim to the wall cabinets so may have to go back to the manufacturer and take a look see

We have some issues with the tiling that have to be fixed in the bathroom but as soon as the finishing touches have been made on the paint we will start moving the furniture back in..
Just a few more inspections left and we will be good to go [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]