Re: I've thrown in the towel
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">MG whatever <span style="font-weight: bold">you</span> decide and I wish you all the best
Seveen and mi wone si wat shi sez until nex week or so
lol. stormmey, u mek me laff thru mi tears.
seveen is right, i think. i wouldnt have actually minded us all living together under one roof and babies being born here and ting. but for my dawta's own growth, i think they do need their own space to develop as a married couple. </div></div>
dont cry hon,
nutin wrong if granbabies daughter and son-in-law live with yu, both of my cultures Swedish and jamaican coexist like this. One big happy family and I hear you bout your dawtas growth. If my granmere was still alive I would still be living with her, even though we used to fight all the time. but you get older you get wiser am sure we would have put all that behind us.
Lawd a wonder if Seveen a go come cuss me now
long time nobaddi na cuss me a looking fawad to it
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">MG whatever <span style="font-weight: bold">you</span> decide and I wish you all the best

lol. stormmey, u mek me laff thru mi tears.

seveen is right, i think. i wouldnt have actually minded us all living together under one roof and babies being born here and ting. but for my dawta's own growth, i think they do need their own space to develop as a married couple. </div></div>
dont cry hon,

Lawd a wonder if Seveen a go come cuss me now