Re: CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is who tell Vegas sey me white.....madda white father was black....baby Daddy brazilian and whatever dem call people from Switzerland.....Swiss a so..... </div></div>
I have seen ur pic.<span style="font-weight: bold"> Yuh white like chawk</span>.
Wid all dem mix up mix up deh ur baby go be real sweet. Isnt it 19 wks yet. Mi want to know the sex. Mi a get impatient. </div></div>
no am not.....brite and libatty tekking bout chalk ......and Miss Lady all babies look sweet regardless of the DNA makeup......but thanks for the compliment bout the sweet baby. Where you get the 19wks from
am just nine weeks......anyways!! going to be missing in action pretty soon as dem planning something for me (Mom, granpere, babydaddy)......hope this
goes away soon. .... hoping is a boy but I do not want to know the sex of the baby.... just buying neutral colours now.....some family members buying pink....some buying blue
they are going overboard especially his Mom and my Mom......this is their first granbaby......goodthing she (his Mom) does not live in my town.... btw I have this nagging pain in my right side.....they looked but could not find out why or see anything is like something squeezing my insides of my right belly
did that happen to you?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is who tell Vegas sey me white.....madda white father was black....baby Daddy brazilian and whatever dem call people from Switzerland.....Swiss a so..... </div></div>
I have seen ur pic.<span style="font-weight: bold"> Yuh white like chawk</span>.
Wid all dem mix up mix up deh ur baby go be real sweet. Isnt it 19 wks yet. Mi want to know the sex. Mi a get impatient. </div></div>