Re: looking good ...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thanks again ladies.
he's not coming home today. he was regurgitating the food too frequently. i spent bout 8 hours there yesterday just fi mek sure him eat and burp differently so that him nuh have nuh throw up during him sleep. i showed the nurses what worked. mi even was there fi the night shift nurse and she got the message from the day shift nurse on how to handle him. all was well but when mi call this morning they said he threw up likkle at 3:20 dis mawning.
that's not bad though. them seh one or two time not a concern. so mi a go back todeh go do mi ting again caw mi want him home tomorrow!
And there is mother's instinct that no medical professional can replace ... you are going to be a fabulous mother... show them how u do it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thanks again ladies.
he's not coming home today. he was regurgitating the food too frequently. i spent bout 8 hours there yesterday just fi mek sure him eat and burp differently so that him nuh have nuh throw up during him sleep. i showed the nurses what worked. mi even was there fi the night shift nurse and she got the message from the day shift nurse on how to handle him. all was well but when mi call this morning they said he threw up likkle at 3:20 dis mawning.
that's not bad though. them seh one or two time not a concern. so mi a go back todeh go do mi ting again caw mi want him home tomorrow!
And there is mother's instinct that no medical professional can replace ... you are going to be a fabulous mother... show them how u do it.