Re: bubba a come home!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">oh and i highly suggest you get the car seat professionally installed - some fire departments do it - installing it is more than the notion - i had mine installed and the guy told me he took a week course to learn how to do it correctly
he said after he completed the course - he came home and apologized to his kids for endangering their lives
Here here Seveen!
Mi did tek mine to di State Trooper headquarters by me .. they have a special day and time set up just fi day. Do not believe yuh can install dat ting yuhself parpaply. Di way how dat man secure dat ting tight dere is no way mi coulda do dat. And im put quite a lot of muscle into it.
FT congrats ..now the fun begins
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">oh and i highly suggest you get the car seat professionally installed - some fire departments do it - installing it is more than the notion - i had mine installed and the guy told me he took a week course to learn how to do it correctly

he said after he completed the course - he came home and apologized to his kids for endangering their lives
</div></div>Here here Seveen!
Mi did tek mine to di State Trooper headquarters by me .. they have a special day and time set up just fi day. Do not believe yuh can install dat ting yuhself parpaply. Di way how dat man secure dat ting tight dere is no way mi coulda do dat. And im put quite a lot of muscle into it.FT congrats ..now the fun begins
bubba is home but since u neva post last night mi gwine tek it as the confirmation you are home with the baby boy 

well...unless smaddy else getting spray
So everything you are describing is normal.

just start. don't get mi wrong, mi love having di likkle bwoy home. but di dolly house mash up now. wat a ting /0\. mi lucky if mi get fi bathe or eat or pump as much as mi need to. speaking of pumping, tru as how mi a run rung summuch and ongle pump 2 times a day fi di past 2 days, mi had blocked milk ducts. it was scary iyah
felt like a breast implant of cement lodge up in dere. di pain was secondary and not too bad.