Re: mi still deh yah
FT & Bubba
oh yes i am!
Frenchie, a wah kine a big foot bway yuh a carry?!
He's also nearly 4 lbs 
Hang in there, puttus
I admire your will to keep your spirits up and make the best of this situation. You seem patient. Dis laggah-head bwoy is lucky to have a mom like you
Hang in there FT everything will be over soon - I smiled when I read your posts and remembered when I too was in the same position you are in now. I just saw my Bubba last week all 6'-5" of him and still a Mama's boy at 35 years old. Twenty years from now you will look back and forget what happened believe me your Bubba is well worth all the fuss.
Re: Bubba gwine born tonight
4 weeks early!!!!
(((FrenchTickla))) Safe delivery of the little one. You are in my thoughts girl.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dem prepping mi fi surgery. Mi figet fi tell oonu earlier. Mi will update tomorrow when tings settle </div></div>
Stay safe FT and likkle Bubba ... will be praying for u both
they are doing it because Bubba can handle it. ready or not....here Bubba comes