Re: Worried Sick about this transition
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">She has a lunch account that is paid up 3 monts in advance. She picks up somethin ..dont like it and dem run har when shi come back for soemthing else. When di dyam account have money where she can goh get someting else fi eat. So shi en nat eating anyting for lunch. Spoke to the cafeteria manager and shi a seh shi neva realize seh shi wanted us to tek di extra lunch outta di account. What kina fawt is dat?!
Tell me if Pee on the dam seats is high standards.
Rich, I doan give a dam if mi sound emotional bout dis ..a 5 year old should not be in school fram 7 am til dam near 2 aclack not eating anything an grown [censored] people at the school thing that shYt is OK
you can be emotional but don't show it to the child.
<span style="font-weight: bold">
yu want dem to force feed her? what happen if she nuh want to eat?</span>
years to come you will be packing lunch and si it come back unopened same way.
as for pee on the seats dem should address that ...but meantime teach her to tek a wad of TP and wipe the seat before she use it.
Rich ...please ...please .. mi having a touch a migraine .. mi not in the mood
Of course I don't expect her to force feed her ..did you hear me say we told her to go back to get something that she likes an dem run har? </div></div>
give her extra snack in case this happens again..a cereal bar ..an extra apple.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">She has a lunch account that is paid up 3 monts in advance. She picks up somethin ..dont like it and dem run har when shi come back for soemthing else. When di dyam account have money where she can goh get someting else fi eat. So shi en nat eating anyting for lunch. Spoke to the cafeteria manager and shi a seh shi neva realize seh shi wanted us to tek di extra lunch outta di account. What kina fawt is dat?!
Tell me if Pee on the dam seats is high standards.
Rich, I doan give a dam if mi sound emotional bout dis ..a 5 year old should not be in school fram 7 am til dam near 2 aclack not eating anything an grown [censored] people at the school thing that shYt is OK

you can be emotional but don't show it to the child.
<span style="font-weight: bold">
yu want dem to force feed her? what happen if she nuh want to eat?</span>
years to come you will be packing lunch and si it come back unopened same way.
as for pee on the seats dem should address that ...but meantime teach her to tek a wad of TP and wipe the seat before she use it.
Rich ...please ...please .. mi having a touch a migraine .. mi not in the mood
Of course I don't expect her to force feed her ..did you hear me say we told her to go back to get something that she likes an dem run har? </div></div>
give her extra snack in case this happens again..a cereal bar ..an extra apple.