Re: Worried Sick about this transition
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good lord Wendy! I have never heard of so much confusion in a cafeteria. They surely don't seem to have any problem remembering who has already been in line, but they can't even make sure she gets her milk open?
The school bus thing is the biggest problem to me though. They are sending off so many red flags they could be signaling a ship at sea.
Right now (after 4 attempts) It seem like the bus issue clear up. Aldowe dat took her Dad taking off work fi trail di bus man an<span style="text-decoration: line-through"> physically treaten</span> talk sternly to im fi mek sure shi come aff a di right stop. Have mercy lawd
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good lord Wendy! I have never heard of so much confusion in a cafeteria. They surely don't seem to have any problem remembering who has already been in line, but they can't even make sure she gets her milk open?
The school bus thing is the biggest problem to me though. They are sending off so many red flags they could be signaling a ship at sea.
Right now (after 4 attempts) It seem like the bus issue clear up. Aldowe dat took her Dad taking off work fi trail di bus man an<span style="text-decoration: line-through"> physically treaten</span> talk sternly to im fi mek sure shi come aff a di right stop. Have mercy lawd
I thought that should be a routine process when yuh a deal wid lickle 4 andf 5 yr old \o/ Lawd how could I be so fool fi expect Adults fi attend to di pickney dem prapaly
har yuhsi
(((wendy))

to her father for getting the bus driver in line. Too much is going on out here to be dropping babies off at the wrong stop.
If Peasie seh tek u out now den u need to take her out now.
But mi now know dat as a teacher and a mom, shi was just not putting up with anymore of the crap.
Soh dat is a whole neda story.
Exactly what I told them from the beginning when all they were concerned about was her speech (which btw is flourishing).