Re: Worried Sick about this transition
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">as skelly seh to me the other day (and me box har down).."it will be ok"
sounds like things can work out despite the bumpy start
<span style="font-weight: bold">ETA; but a leather mini skirt and stilettos will always come in handy</span> </div></div>
Yuh si weh mi a seh CB.
If I was on the outside of this I probably would be saying "it will be ok" to .. but troo mi inna di miggle a dis angst, mi cyaan si paas right now
I think many of us who have commented have been thru it already and trying to share what we have learned...we not being flipant
<span style="font-weight: bold">ETA..you talk to any of the other class parents to see what their experiences are? </span></div></div>
Lawks mi neva si dese posts
No ..not yet. Mi meet some a di parents back to school night and listened to their questions and some of the questions they asked sounds like they have the same issue and their own. The bus issue seemed to be the most concerning for half of them there.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">as skelly seh to me the other day (and me box har down).."it will be ok"

sounds like things can work out despite the bumpy start
<span style="font-weight: bold">ETA; but a leather mini skirt and stilettos will always come in handy</span> </div></div>
Yuh si weh mi a seh CB.

If I was on the outside of this I probably would be saying "it will be ok" to .. but troo mi inna di miggle a dis angst, mi cyaan si paas right now

I think many of us who have commented have been thru it already and trying to share what we have learned...we not being flipant
<span style="font-weight: bold">ETA..you talk to any of the other class parents to see what their experiences are? </span></div></div>
Lawks mi neva si dese posts
No ..not yet. Mi meet some a di parents back to school night and listened to their questions and some of the questions they asked sounds like they have the same issue and their own. The bus issue seemed to be the most concerning for half of them there.