Re: as fi the homeroom/math/science teacher
we have had 3 singling out in the playground when a group did the same thing
we have a list a mile long of other things that she has been picked on
i have casually mentioned to the principal there is a conflict hence why I am writing in that recess cannot be taken away in her 504.
now my kid is no angel but it is due to the medication she on and until the transition to the new medication is complete we have to be more positive encouragement
When the substitute was there for a month, there were NO issues at all ... teacher comes back and is all this likkle ish soooo what is the difference

Yes rich that is what she did.. she put everything back in the ziploc bag and took it home
we have had 3 singling out in the playground when a group did the same thing
we have a list a mile long of other things that she has been picked on
i have casually mentioned to the principal there is a conflict hence why I am writing in that recess cannot be taken away in her 504.
now my kid is no angel but it is due to the medication she on and until the transition to the new medication is complete we have to be more positive encouragement
When the substitute was there for a month, there were NO issues at all ... teacher comes back and is all this likkle ish soooo what is the difference

Yes rich that is what she did.. she put everything back in the ziploc bag and took it home