Re: Foods from other cultures...
I love love love French Food
and no I do not know how to cook nun a dem. Whenever I go away I make a beeline for some good French Food. There are two place here in Canada where whenever am in that part of Canada (Yorkville) in Toronto or if I am in Martinique lawd dem dishes just as enjoyable as sex....did I jus say that out loud
Ofcourse yu cannot beat the authentic dishes if yu dey a France. I was there once an truss me I live a dem restaurant never did much sight seeing the food is to die for....at least some of them restaurant.
Even tho am Canadian am really not a lover of Canadian Food it is too bland a mean my family still eat Moose Meat, try put some jamaican seasoning like jerk and dem ting pon dat Moose and si how iiee taste jus plain nassy. Lawd dem used to beat me iiessi fi eat dem sinting dey me always wanda how come me so differnt fram dem. Den wen me find out sey me part jammi mi na why
Anyway I have rambled on enough oonu na how mi love fi chat, go si how dat gyal Tanyer read dis anna sey wot a gyal can chat
I digress now
I love love love French Food
and no I do not know how to cook nun a dem. Whenever I go away I make a beeline for some good French Food. There are two place here in Canada where whenever am in that part of Canada (Yorkville) in Toronto or if I am in Martinique lawd dem dishes just as enjoyable as sex....did I jus say that out loud
Ofcourse yu cannot beat the authentic dishes if yu dey a France. I was there once an truss me I live a dem restaurant never did much sight seeing the food is to die for....at least some of them restaurant.Even tho am Canadian am really not a lover of Canadian Food it is too bland a mean my family still eat Moose Meat, try put some jamaican seasoning like jerk and dem ting pon dat Moose and si how iiee taste jus plain nassy. Lawd dem used to beat me iiessi fi eat dem sinting dey me always wanda how come me so differnt fram dem. Den wen me find out sey me part jammi mi na why

Anyway I have rambled on enough oonu na how mi love fi chat, go si how dat gyal Tanyer read dis anna sey wot a gyal can chat
I digress now

nutin wus dan sumaddy invite you to dinner an the head is looking at yu.
no self respecting Jamaican would nyam a fish widout de head... 
could I substitute wine for the beer? </div></div>