Re: when you shower . . .
I first wash my hair and massage in di conditioner, so that it will be working while the rest is getting done.
I then start with my upper chest and arms, then work down the body to the feet before doing the back with a massage thing with a long wooden paddle so that I can reach all creases and crevices.
I usually pay special attention to [censored]-[censored] and buttocks, which are washed by hand until squeeky clean. The knees and elbows also receive special attention because I want them to match the rest of my body.
I then rinse from head on down and use one towel for my body and another for my head.
My face is always washed with the hand and never in the shower and is dried with towels bought especially for face.
Mi love wata and mi love fi titivate so mi usually get up early enough so that mi can take mi time inna di bathroom.
I carry my sponge bag and beauty case with me whenever I travel and everything I could possible need is inside.
Mi know mi fussy, but mi can't help it!
I first wash my hair and massage in di conditioner, so that it will be working while the rest is getting done.
I then start with my upper chest and arms, then work down the body to the feet before doing the back with a massage thing with a long wooden paddle so that I can reach all creases and crevices.
I usually pay special attention to [censored]-[censored] and buttocks, which are washed by hand until squeeky clean. The knees and elbows also receive special attention because I want them to match the rest of my body.
I then rinse from head on down and use one towel for my body and another for my head.
My face is always washed with the hand and never in the shower and is dried with towels bought especially for face.
Mi love wata and mi love fi titivate so mi usually get up early enough so that mi can take mi time inna di bathroom.
I carry my sponge bag and beauty case with me whenever I travel and everything I could possible need is inside.
Mi know mi fussy, but mi can't help it!
that way I can clean myself and my clothes at the same time....
Please to continue Jazzy wid yuh washing ritual.