The Saudi Arabia thread kept getting derailed so I am transferring everything here.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
And you have called women ho's for doing this.
No I would never call a woman a ho for flirting.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i don't too keep up with the spreadsheet thing but is this the same person who said she would disown her son for dating/marrying a white girl??
ready fi go get sexual wid wan big hairy arab?
blerzneet...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hey, onoo been rooksin off backra ooman long time. If a Black woman happens to meet a man she fancies, why should she restrict herself based on race. What fit for the gander is fit for the goose. Onoo started it. For the record, I like men of all races as long as they are HOT!! </div></div>
ah gweyn frame dah one ya...
caw nuff a unnu a push up unnu mout when unnu si black man wid a brown or pink or yellow meat...
but one side unnu deh deh a luss awfa di sed ting...
how did i make it into my 30's without ever sampling the ressa meat dem??
love mi dark meat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Nuff a onoo love white meat. The differene is there aren't enough Black men to go around. Speaking of Black men, where are you based Jah Yout...have you lived in the Middle East. I'll tell you, there are some FINE looking Black men in places like Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Oman. Fine looking. They have been integrated into Arab culture and they dress like Arabs but their roots are African. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: newt</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Well to be fair tropi you cant really blame de men dem a farrin, especially with some black women looking down their noses at a guy if he doesnt live up to her idea of the "perfect" black man,....lets face it,even in Jamaica the pickings must be pretty slim,some men have taken to rooksin off dogs,.....</div></div>
oops until I read further I though you were referring to the overweight backra ooman dem and I was about to chastise you. :dwl" Sorry about that.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: newt</div><div class="ubbcode-body">at least they dont have to ask the dogs to drop baggy.....quick sniff and its doggie style.</div></div>
Listen, I don't think that most Black women have unreasonable expectations. They want the guy to have a job and earn a living wage so that they won't have to support him, they want to make sure he isn't into screwing around, drugs or boozing it up. Nothing unreasonable about that. Because some White women are prepared to "mind" these guys, doesn't mean that the Black women have a problem. Some of these guys are just lazy and spoiled as White women will buy them car and support dem
And you have called women ho's for doing this.
</div></div>No I would never call a woman a ho for flirting.
i don't too keep up with the spreadsheet thing but is this the same person who said she would disown her son for dating/marrying a white girl??
ready fi go get sexual wid wan big hairy arab?
blerzneet...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hey, onoo been rooksin off backra ooman long time. If a Black woman happens to meet a man she fancies, why should she restrict herself based on race. What fit for the gander is fit for the goose. Onoo started it. For the record, I like men of all races as long as they are HOT!! </div></div>
ah gweyn frame dah one ya...
caw nuff a unnu a push up unnu mout when unnu si black man wid a brown or pink or yellow meat...
but one side unnu deh deh a luss awfa di sed ting...
how did i make it into my 30's without ever sampling the ressa meat dem??

love mi dark meat
</div></div><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Nuff a onoo love white meat. The differene is there aren't enough Black men to go around. Speaking of Black men, where are you based Jah Yout...have you lived in the Middle East. I'll tell you, there are some FINE looking Black men in places like Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Oman. Fine looking. They have been integrated into Arab culture and they dress like Arabs but their roots are African. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: newt</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Well to be fair tropi you cant really blame de men dem a farrin, especially with some black women looking down their noses at a guy if he doesnt live up to her idea of the "perfect" black man,....lets face it,even in Jamaica the pickings must be pretty slim,some men have taken to rooksin off dogs,.....</div></div>
oops until I read further I though you were referring to the overweight backra ooman dem and I was about to chastise you. :dwl" Sorry about that.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: newt</div><div class="ubbcode-body">at least they dont have to ask the dogs to drop baggy.....quick sniff and its doggie style.</div></div>
Listen, I don't think that most Black women have unreasonable expectations. They want the guy to have a job and earn a living wage so that they won't have to support him, they want to make sure he isn't into screwing around, drugs or boozing it up. Nothing unreasonable about that. Because some White women are prepared to "mind" these guys, doesn't mean that the Black women have a problem. Some of these guys are just lazy and spoiled as White women will buy them car and support dem

yes,