Re: women,at the end of the day , do u define urself by wedd
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mary_Sunshine</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Ain't no sunshine when <span style="font-weight: bold">he's</span> gone
It's not warm when <span style="font-weight: bold">he's</span> away
Ain't no sunshine when <span style="font-weight: bold">he's </span>gone
And <span style="font-weight: bold">he's</span> always gone too long
Anytime <span style="font-weight: bold">he</span> goes away
What you mean by "oh dear" Ms. Sunshine, when your little song just confirm that there is no sunshine widdout a man?
I just remember Miss Maggie, she didn't haff a man, an she did crachity an very miserable, and shi did liff to be 89 or thereabouts when she died, so while it is ain't eggzackly so; a happy life with a significant other beats a lonely miserable life anyday; and in the long run your personality fromn being miserable will defne you. Lord knows you cannot make love to a Prada or Bimmie. LOL How's that?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mary_Sunshine</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Ain't no sunshine when <span style="font-weight: bold">he's</span> gone
It's not warm when <span style="font-weight: bold">he's</span> away
Ain't no sunshine when <span style="font-weight: bold">he's </span>gone
And <span style="font-weight: bold">he's</span> always gone too long
Anytime <span style="font-weight: bold">he</span> goes away
</div></div>What you mean by "oh dear" Ms. Sunshine, when your little song just confirm that there is no sunshine widdout a man?
I just remember Miss Maggie, she didn't haff a man, an she did crachity an very miserable, and shi did liff to be 89 or thereabouts when she died, so while it is ain't eggzackly so; a happy life with a significant other beats a lonely miserable life anyday; and in the long run your personality fromn being miserable will defne you. Lord knows you cannot make love to a Prada or Bimmie. LOL How's that?

CASE CLOSE!
TESTIFY SISTAS, TES - TI - FY!
dat dem dreaming of ....i.e. is a 50/50 chance as to wedda di naysayers r the braggadistas telling di real story
i love it as do all...mek di dreary hours pass by

so warm an bubbly dont ...shivas me a tell u ..shivas