Re: Man weh cuss.....
I dont think it is a matter of putting up with a violent man - that isnt what I mean per se. When a woman becomes self-aware or realizes that she deserves better than the licks she is getting they find what they need inside to get out of the relationship that is wearing them down. You cant take away what it means for them to find that inside themselves to get to that point.
But it is the same for a person who dates someone that doenst think twice about raising their voice or cussing them out in public. If you are quick to chat like that to someone, why are you surprised that they do the same to you? The 2 times that happened to me - I picked up my [censored] and walked the hell away. Done deal.
I dont think it is a matter of putting up with a violent man - that isnt what I mean per se. When a woman becomes self-aware or realizes that she deserves better than the licks she is getting they find what they need inside to get out of the relationship that is wearing them down. You cant take away what it means for them to find that inside themselves to get to that point.
But it is the same for a person who dates someone that doenst think twice about raising their voice or cussing them out in public. If you are quick to chat like that to someone, why are you surprised that they do the same to you? The 2 times that happened to me - I picked up my [censored] and walked the hell away. Done deal.
I would study a person for quite a long while just to see where he was coming from. Same things as men not taking care of their child or children. If he's not caring for the ones he already has why in the world would I plan on having a baby by him? If he disrespects his mother sister or every woman, I'm not to stupid to think he wouldn't treat me the same way.

hope u nuh teck whey mi seh personal, cause mi nuh know u from adams.
No woman gets the upper hand on me in an argument.