Re: Man weh cuss.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Don't see a problem with verbal sparring with a woman. You have to use your brain to spar and a surprising number of guys fare pretty well. You only lose your manhood when you strike a woman.
So call me mampala or whatever.
No woman gets the upper hand on me in an argument.
you never met me, BP. i do more damage with my mouth and brain than i ever could with my fists. i have no desire for either type of conflict anymore. absolutely nothing to gain. i prefer to live in peace. which is probably why i live alone.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Don't see a problem with verbal sparring with a woman. You have to use your brain to spar and a surprising number of guys fare pretty well. You only lose your manhood when you strike a woman.
So call me mampala or whatever.
No woman gets the upper hand on me in an argument.
</div></div>you never met me, BP. i do more damage with my mouth and brain than i ever could with my fists. i have no desire for either type of conflict anymore. absolutely nothing to gain. i prefer to live in peace. which is probably why i live alone.