Re: PRESSHA
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hmm I wonder how many women upset over this post have a man (a good one)
do yall ever read statistics?
Suesumba many conscious black men can't find conscious black women who want to be themselves instead of eveyone else.
<span style="font-style: italic">what the hell did I just step into </span>
I do...and please don't talk about conscious black man/woman because the ratio is definitely in favor of the black woman.. and yes being a conscious black man includes taking care of the youth and know how fi handle pressah </div></div>
wah wrang wid bring consciousness into dis?
Like you say a conscious man would tek care a feem family, end of ross story. I don't even know why dis got brought up.
Mussee a de comprehension ting again. I need to clarify when I write more often and realize seh mi a talk tuh women who go troo more tings den Jesus
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hmm I wonder how many women upset over this post have a man (a good one)

do yall ever read statistics?
Suesumba many conscious black men can't find conscious black women who want to be themselves instead of eveyone else.
<span style="font-style: italic">what the hell did I just step into </span>
</div></div>I do...and please don't talk about conscious black man/woman because the ratio is definitely in favor of the black woman.. and yes being a conscious black man includes taking care of the youth and know how fi handle pressah </div></div>
wah wrang wid bring consciousness into dis?
Like you say a conscious man would tek care a feem family, end of ross story. I don't even know why dis got brought up.
Mussee a de comprehension ting again. I need to clarify when I write more often and realize seh mi a talk tuh women who go troo more tings den Jesus
My little post stirred up this much.....
mi have 15 pantz lenth a klaat fi cut specific fi him