Re: They Say that men who talk about it all the time.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">....are no good at it.
All the constant chatting is overcompensation and a smokescreen for the inability to perform when it counts. What do YOU say? </div></div>what would you know---do you open your legs being a christian
HO that was uncall fah... (aldo a fren' a mine seh him can recagnize di 'christian skettel' gal dem by di way dem dress fi goah chuch!) Hennyway aftah Tropi neva seh she jine convent!
LipSilou, yes tell me about de Christian skettal gyal dem. Is one a dem who did inspire my popular series bout de blonde belly dancing. Dem dress go a church fe ketch man wid all kind a cleavage and miggle a show. Anyway, don't get me started and in danger of derailing my own thread.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">LipSilou, yes tell me about de Christian skettal gyal dem. Is one a dem who did inspire my popular series bout de blonde belly dancing. Dem dress go a church fe ketch man wid all kind a cleavage and miggle a show. Anyway, don't get me started and in danger of derailing my own thread. </div></div>
Wait! A post with the words blonde and belly dancing. There is a certain comfort in ritual I suppose.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not that it will be answered but i have to..
cannot help but point out the irony...
so if men who tawk about wateva alll the time reflect a personal deficiency, wat is up wid ur apparent fixations....
juss asking a logical ? given ur opined premise </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.