Re: They Say that men who talk about it all the time.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dahjah and Twinny, that is not typically the way women behave. Frankly, I don't believe you. Women don't typically go around talking about sex morning noon and night, constantly boasting about their prowess and incessenantly posting about sex. It just doesn't happen.
Sinco, if I have chosen to place someone on ignore it is for a good reason. I don't even read much less answer questions from people I have on ignore.As soon as I see the name of someone I am ignoring, I read no further in the quote. I just skip down to what is below. I would thank you kindly not to quote them or I will have no option but to also place YOU on ignore. I love you dearly and don't want to have to do that. Tonx. </div></div>
u haffi love u..regardless...cause u wudden know di someone a cawl u name if u neva look...go tru...
u really cant be mad wid smaddy like u..fi real....oops figet seh u naw read it...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dahjah and Twinny, that is not typically the way women behave. Frankly, I don't believe you. Women don't typically go around talking about sex morning noon and night, constantly boasting about their prowess and incessenantly posting about sex. It just doesn't happen.
Sinco, if I have chosen to place someone on ignore it is for a good reason. I don't even read much less answer questions from people I have on ignore.As soon as I see the name of someone I am ignoring, I read no further in the quote. I just skip down to what is below. I would thank you kindly not to quote them or I will have no option but to also place YOU on ignore. I love you dearly and don't want to have to do that. Tonx. </div></div>
u haffi love u..regardless...cause u wudden know di someone a cawl u name if u neva look...go tru...
u really cant be mad wid smaddy like u..fi real....oops figet seh u naw read it...