wen i was graduating mi step mom never came to fi function and me n her had a cordial relationship....<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marie_K</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">its not like say she has never met the child period. dat would be different ting all together. </div></div>
yeah but if you are the spouse of a man you shd be wtih him during family events, it's like he is allowed to hv a life outside of his union with you.
so lets fast foward 15-20 years and my likkle girl getting marrid. supposed she request dat daddy dont bring step mom....would step mom demand to go or forbid daddy from attending w/o her?...or even her grade 12 grad. suppose she and har madda request step mom to not be there...then wah? just bcus di fadda marrid again etc no mean the kids have to accept the step parent. in a perfect world yes... but a no so life go more time. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi have one ex ...who that is one of the reason him is ex... the mother of his children was a crazy biatch... all yah now shi scare mi... </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.