Re: The Last Straw!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Aside from the misuse of her social security number....
Companies are denying people employment base on their credit history??? Something is definitely wrong with that picture. What is the implication to a company hiring someone because they default on paying a utility bill.
logic behind it is u are less likely to commit fraud ie teif tings to help tide u over bcus ur in such a financial state. lots of companies do dat now. especially if u dealing with cash.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Aside from the misuse of her social security number....
Companies are denying people employment base on their credit history??? Something is definitely wrong with that picture. What is the implication to a company hiring someone because they default on paying a utility bill.
logic behind it is u are less likely to commit fraud ie teif tings to help tide u over bcus ur in such a financial state. lots of companies do dat now. especially if u dealing with cash.
. All wen nuh cash naah deal widd. 
i had all intentions of paying dem. plus every minute dem kept on sending me new ones