Re: so Dr Phil is covering this subject
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">She need to own the job title that goes wid har job description.
That would be like if I was digging ditches all day every day and getting paid fi it, but a run dung people seh mi is NAT a ditch digga
OWN it girl yous a Hoe youse a hoe youse a HOE!
<span style="font-weight: bold">not that there is anyting wrong wid dat </span></div></div>
i want a raise of hands of any poster on here who ha dawta, niece, sister,cousin who u love, u would advise whoring as a choice in life...fi real..cause a whore is a whore is a whore n dere is no diffrance if u man come by n leff di money on di table r if u lean pon a wall an solicit..di changing of currency fi sex is the said ting...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">She need to own the job title that goes wid har job description.
That would be like if I was digging ditches all day every day and getting paid fi it, but a run dung people seh mi is NAT a ditch digga
OWN it girl yous a Hoe youse a hoe youse a HOE!
<span style="font-weight: bold">not that there is anyting wrong wid dat </span></div></div>i want a raise of hands of any poster on here who ha dawta, niece, sister,cousin who u love, u would advise whoring as a choice in life...fi real..cause a whore is a whore is a whore n dere is no diffrance if u man come by n leff di money on di table r if u lean pon a wall an solicit..di changing of currency fi sex is the said ting...
</div></div> lawd auntie country mek yuh haffi bax mi suh hat ma'am. call u in di morrows u hear dawlin.
What about if she didnt expect the 'gifts', but because he's wealthy thats how he shows his appreciation of their 'time together'? (I didnt see the show, so this may not apply to the lady in question, but I could see where someone might not know and is surprised by the perks). Then there;s the question of why she doesnt just find a rich bachelor and live off of his generosity.
where mi affi split is di gold digging whore bit. Ascawding to Steve Harvey, the term golddigger was created as a means of getting women to stop demanding money or material things for men. Men are natural providers. If a woman goes into a marriage/relationship based on the man's bank book then that's her prerogative. It is her also her loss if she only looks at wealth and ignores major personality flaws and ends up being treated like crap. But if being materially comfortable is more important than being treated right, then that is fi her business.