Re: Labour Pains
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">U went to Rick Perryland?
ewww Sarry that is my humble opinion of Texas
So you plan to be there 3 yrs, make a plan to move back to MD. Dont buy a house, TX is going to be a dustbowl according to the climate change expert deh to me.
Texas :smdh:
You have your man
your young man
and a cool job.
Umm...house buy already Kia....
As far as dustbowl...you mean di rest of TX gwine tun dustbowl. weh wi is is mountain in di miggle ah dessert already.
ahn as for rick perry....im nu come in no different dahn di rest of di politrixxans mi leave in DC.
I have to admit...that I am enjoying the state narcism that the people of TX have.
it cracks me up every morning when mi hear di Pledge of Allegiance followed by the TX Pledge
Yes...the things you do for love.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">U went to Rick Perryland?
ewww Sarry that is my humble opinion of TexasSo you plan to be there 3 yrs, make a plan to move back to MD. Dont buy a house, TX is going to be a dustbowl according to the climate change expert deh to me.
Texas :smdh:
You have your man
your young man
and a cool job. Umm...house buy already Kia....
As far as dustbowl...you mean di rest of TX gwine tun dustbowl. weh wi is is mountain in di miggle ah dessert already.
ahn as for rick perry....im nu come in no different dahn di rest of di politrixxans mi leave in DC.
I have to admit...that I am enjoying the state narcism that the people of TX have.
it cracks me up every morning when mi hear di Pledge of Allegiance followed by the TX Pledge
Yes...the things you do for love.

so after a year yuh can re-evaluate how tings going

..she mussi stop drink
And mi not just talking you, MG. In my head and heart di current mr ilp is my partner for life....not sure why/how a piece of paper would make that any more or less a fact.