Re: I would like some opinions
that lawyer is an idiot. You may not be able to get a TRO but you have grounds for the divorce and your divorce isn't going to send him back to jamaica, not liek they are gonna come pick him up the day the decree is signed and ship him home. He has his mother here, she can simply resume his papers.
I think that everyone involved is looking for a reason to hang in there and with that I'm out.
cyaan tekk peeple who when dem a look fi advise want yuh fi gi dem wah dem waan fi hear
that lawyer is an idiot. You may not be able to get a TRO but you have grounds for the divorce and your divorce isn't going to send him back to jamaica, not liek they are gonna come pick him up the day the decree is signed and ship him home. He has his mother here, she can simply resume his papers.
I think that everyone involved is looking for a reason to hang in there and with that I'm out.
cyaan tekk peeple who when dem a look fi advise want yuh fi gi dem wah dem waan fi hear