Delete
Black Latin American Men
So you think every guy hasOriginally posted by TropicanaAfraid of? Well there are 4 scenarios a woman faces:
- refusing to
and getting into an argument and then getting dumped
and getting dumped (99.9% of the time)
- not
and the guy sticking around and marrying you (rare)
and the guy sticking around and marrying you - may as well buy a lottery ticket or play the slot machines in Vegas ....the odds are better. 
on his mind when he sees you? It is too easy to hide behind that thinking, even though it is flawed, as a woman can always use it as an excuse as to why she is still single. I get the feeling you are content with admiring men but unwilling to take the plunge
aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
Mi is not bruck packet and mi is not old...always best to hook up with someone who already has their green card or Canadian Landed Immigrant Status. Then you can be sure that they don't want you just for that.Originally posted by Wahalla View PostDem nun want no bruk packet ole ooman.
Not sure about the eye candy...so far the ladies are behaving but the men aren't.
Should I share it or will the men's behaviour just deteriorate?
Over 50Originally posted by Tropicana View PostMi is not bruck packet and mi is not old...always best to hook up with someone who already has their green card or Canadian Landed Immigrant Status. Then you can be sure that they don't want you just for that.
Not sure about the eye candy...so far the ladies are behaving but the men aren't.
Should I share it or will the men's behaviour just deteriorate?
Live in rented condo
Two weeks ago complain bout money fi buy compute an cyar.....
Bruk packet an ole......
Originally posted by Wahalla View PostOver 50
You are making some bold assumptions...I have never discussed my age on here.
Not that it is any of your bee's wax but buying a house and the work it entails have never been a priority. I have been spending on private school, hockey, soccer, horse riding for 2 people, summer camp, polo clinics, university tuition, travel, afternoon tea, dining, spa treatments, arts events,etc. I have never seen it as a priority to burden myself with a house. Now if there were two of us, we could share the work.Originally posted by Wahalla View PostLive in rented condo
I manage my cash flow carefully. I keep my monthly commitments low and manageable so I can flex up and down with the economy. I have learned through 9/11, SARS and 2 recessions that it is important to set something aside for a rainy day. I am not one to spend money on every new gadget that comes along and that will go out of date before you know it. I upgrade when there is a need. Again I have other priorities.Originally posted by Wahalla View PostTwo weeks ago complain bout money fi buy compute an cyar.....
Wrong on both counts...trust me.Originally posted by Wahalla View PostBruk packet an ole......Last edited by Tropicana; 10-27-2013, 10:36 PM.
actually u said u worked in Jamaica as a social worker in the 70's.....so if u were 18 in 1980 then u are a minimum of 52...Originally posted by Tropicana View PostYou are making some bold assumptions...I have never discussed my age on here.
Not that it is any of your bee's wax but buying a house and the work it entails have never been a priority. I have been spending on private school, hockey, soccer, horse riding for 2 people, summer camp, polo clinics, university tuition, travel, afternoon tea, dining, spa treatments, arts events,etc. I have never seen it as a priority to burden myself with a house. Now if there were two of us, we could share the work.
I manage my cash flow carefully. I keep my monthly commitments low and manageable so I can flex up and down with the economy. I have learned through 9/11, SARS and 2 recessions that it is important to set something aside for a rainy day. I am not one to spend money on every new gadget that comes along and that will go out of date before you know it. I upgrade when there is a need. Again I have other priorities.
Wrong on both counts...trust me.
as for the rest still bruk packet...
over fifty or as you rationalised it "challenging cash flow"= ole an bruk packet..... just like the rest of us...
Oh boy...Originally posted by Wahalla View Postactually u said u worked in Jamaica as a social worker in the 70's.....so if u were 18 in 1980 then u are a minimum of 52...
as for the rest still bruk packet...
over fifty or as you rationalised it "challenging cash flow"= ole an bruk packet..... just like the rest of us...
aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon