Re: HAILLLP!!!
jus cum out an tell her str8 up....nuh mek no sense fi beat roun di bush...
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

it dont right!! by time mi done mi gwey spen off alla mi cawna earnings. Che. Is a good ting mi naffi travel fi go. ALtho if it was a outta town ting meeda have a excuse
No me have to be there- not just for the train wreck effecks, but just cuz it woulda look reeeeeely bad if me dont go.
course its waterford but still. BUTTADISH!! mi a get offtrack, mi nat eben sure mi want go di weddn, period!
nobaddy cant bus smaddy bubble like that. SHe already know say nobaddy nuh dig the guy too tuff. She know and isolate harself w/ him so she nott exposed to our dislike of him. She know she taking a chance and hes a heartbeat away from the pipe. But her choice done been made. Why dig her face in it at the wedding stage?
nobaddy cant bus smaddy bubble like that. SHe already know say nobaddy nuh dig the guy too tuff. She know and isolate harself w/ him so she nott exposed to our dislike of him. She know she taking a chance and hes a heartbeat away from the pipe. But her choice done been made. Why dig her face in it at the wedding stage? </div></div>
course its waterford but still. BUTTADISH!! mi a get offtrack, mi nat eben sure mi want go di weddn, period!
nobaddy cant bus smaddy bubble like that. SHe already know say nobaddy nuh dig the guy too tuff. She know and isolate harself w/ him so she nott exposed to our dislike of him. She know she taking a chance and hes a heartbeat away from the pipe. But her choice done been made. Why dig her face in it at the wedding stage?
tap wear mi out. Mi still have hope say smaddy gwey have a genius 'out'.. btw, this chick has not spoken to me since she asked me back in like Jan and I offered to help in any way whatsoever (she live N. Fla, and the weddin is here)! She always too busy. I think she fraid fi talk to me.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.