Re: Mixed hair
no not a hairdresser but we always have to look good when we leave the house. gotta have jewlery, nice CLEAN shoes and name brands. I am not a showy kinda person so I have a hard time with these things. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
sit him baxide dung and mek him know seh dem name brand cloze money can be put into an education plan for the child. she does have a future. you can all look nice clean and presentable in regular clothes.
explain to him that some black people view their clothes as an investment as opposed to other things like savings plans, guaranteed investment certificates and the like.
yu betta noh come tell mi seh unnu a trash out inna name brand and a walk foot needa
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
that girl is growing fast. so those clothes don't have any longevity.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
no not a hairdresser but we always have to look good when we leave the house. gotta have jewlery, nice CLEAN shoes and name brands. I am not a showy kinda person so I have a hard time with these things. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
sit him baxide dung and mek him know seh dem name brand cloze money can be put into an education plan for the child. she does have a future. you can all look nice clean and presentable in regular clothes.
explain to him that some black people view their clothes as an investment as opposed to other things like savings plans, guaranteed investment certificates and the like.
yu betta noh come tell mi seh unnu a trash out inna name brand and a walk foot needa
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
that girl is growing fast. so those clothes don't have any longevity.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]