Re: I have to wear a gown!
OK. Mi try on everything last night. Yes. ultra-sheer stockings will haffi work.
Oh. An mi fine out seh is Friday night!! Dere goes di nail appt. Oh well.
Now, how mi fi arrive?
Taxi!
OK. Mi try on everything last night. Yes. ultra-sheer stockings will haffi work.
Oh. An mi fine out seh is Friday night!! Dere goes di nail appt. Oh well.
Now, how mi fi arrive?
Taxi!
)? will there be a whole meet and greet at the front door? if so mi nuh tink yellow cab a guh mek it. town car not much more expensive than taxi mi nuh tink.
no do town car. Or better yet, why isn't your escort picking you up ?

have to be at meeting all morning, then another meeting at 3:00 PM, then done by 4:00 PM. Event starts at 7:00 - an mi favorite mani/pedi place is downtown and mi nat gwine able to get there. So... alternative place or do Thursday evening ??? 
and
. Yeah, mi foot dem pale an who doan like it, bite it .... <span style="font-style: italic">um, please</span> 

<span style="font-style: italic">dancing all night!!!</span>
Thank you all. You dressed me. I got lots of compliments last night and I owe them all to you.
There were few gowns, mostly cocktail dresses. The men wore tuxedos.
There were plans to go out dancing after with friends but by midnight I was so tired. Mi cyaaan bleach again