Re: I have to wear a gown!
Pz you look very sophisticated there.....very elegant
looking at that picture you look like a family named Desmond in Nova Scotia. Desmond is the surname wonder if you related to them
you are a ringer for my friend from University Mom
Pz you look very sophisticated there.....very elegant
looking at that picture you look like a family named Desmond in Nova Scotia. Desmond is the surname wonder if you related to them
you are a ringer for my friend from University Mom
One day this woman followed me into the airport ladies room after our flight touched down in California and insisted that we went to high school together. In Wisconsin
at "i have a very common look" 

oonu disconnect from di rest ah wi like what.
Nelson Mandela was honored. He wasn't there to receive the honor (he is ill) but his daughter and grandson were there. Also honored was Exxon Mobile for their work in Africa and Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala (ol fren of fren of mine). Angelique Kidjoe performed
Awrite, mi done drop name now

Mi seh, yuh shoulda si di ooman dem in dem gowns an sequins a snatch up di centerpieces?
<span style="font-size: 14pt">dis ugly sinting on har head. I saw a 2 or 3 of these things last night.