i start at a gym wid a personal trainer...i have been working out in the homegym but i need a push....so i signed up wid this gym that is fairly close to the house...want to work on specific areas so i figured a personal trainer was the way to go...
i had one before wen i lived in LR but that didn`t go well..i was lazy an would hide from him etc etc
but this time around i have to say that ,emotionally, i have grown a bit in term`s of my son`s death n am not beating myself up as much...sooooooo off i will go to the gym to be motivated to do the exercises i tend to overlook wen i am in the homegym by myself,,,
my trainer is over 6ft tall and a former military man...was a sniper...and to show how serious i am , i did not run out an buy new gear...
i had one before wen i lived in LR but that didn`t go well..i was lazy an would hide from him etc etc
but this time around i have to say that ,emotionally, i have grown a bit in term`s of my son`s death n am not beating myself up as much...sooooooo off i will go to the gym to be motivated to do the exercises i tend to overlook wen i am in the homegym by myself,,,
my trainer is over 6ft tall and a former military man...was a sniper...and to show how serious i am , i did not run out an buy new gear...
good for you Vannie
.. an what kina work out unu a go do tigeda now