Re: Beautiful World, Beautiful People - Papi
Now BP mi like yu, mi respect yu.... But dere his ah limit... Yu cyan tek mi Maserati... Tek mi 10 mi Bermuda cutta, Crash mi plane... Bu there is one ting yu fi know Jazzy and I are the two parts of the singularity that split apart.... Our souls are the remanats of that moment... We rode with Mongols, fougth the Prussians on the Vistula, we were the last two standing on the citerdel at Carthage, our blood lays under the pyramids at Giza, we fought side by side on the bridge at Tenochitilan, we enjoyed the waters of the Martha Brey when it was young, We were in the boats from Hawaitki tthat found New Zealand, we danced in the ball rooms of Vienna when Mozart played.... We huddle together in the middle passage, we laughed as we played in the surf off Oca when there was no city there.. We made love with passion and abandon keepin warm in hte artic waste..
So lef har....
Originally posted by Boricua_papi:
[qb]
Tonks Jazz,
In an alternate reality, we are likely entwined in a tight embrace at this very moment as the shackles of propriety are tossed and our desires drive us mad with unquenchable passion. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] [/qb]
[qb]
Originally posted by Jazz:
[qb] (((Papi))) yuh still deh yah...
jus come een fe gi yuh a choops, an tell you how much all this intellectual talk is turning me ON!
I just LOOOVE teh way you say ALGORITHMS....
ayyyy Papi!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
:love: [/qb]
[qb] (((Papi))) yuh still deh yah...
jus come een fe gi yuh a choops, an tell you how much all this intellectual talk is turning me ON!
I just LOOOVE teh way you say ALGORITHMS....
ayyyy Papi!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img]

In an alternate reality, we are likely entwined in a tight embrace at this very moment as the shackles of propriety are tossed and our desires drive us mad with unquenchable passion. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] [/qb]
So lef har....