What kind of culture shock did you go through when you first arrived in farrin?
I recall being [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] when I saw my upstairs neighbor returning from taking her dog for a walk with a leash. I thought, a suh everthing get TLC a farrin. She stopped inside the gate to chat with me, and then I remember yelling at her 'look, look the dog is going inside the house'. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] She said, yes its time for us to go in.
She was our upstairs neighbor and me membah going inside feeling odd cause me did inside di building wid a dog obove me head.
What culture shock did you experience when yuh first reach a farrin?
...and btw, to dis day, me still nuh like di idea of cohabitating wid a dog.
I recall being [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] when I saw my upstairs neighbor returning from taking her dog for a walk with a leash. I thought, a suh everthing get TLC a farrin. She stopped inside the gate to chat with me, and then I remember yelling at her 'look, look the dog is going inside the house'. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] She said, yes its time for us to go in.
She was our upstairs neighbor and me membah going inside feeling odd cause me did inside di building wid a dog obove me head.
What culture shock did you experience when yuh first reach a farrin?
...and btw, to dis day, me still nuh like di idea of cohabitating wid a dog.