Re: BASHMENT PHOTOS - ASWDI Ticker
eeh heeh
an smaddy did get up an pint dat out to har 
eeh heeh
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

Pm mi ur details cus mi want fi fass fi see the pics etc. Congrats on ur book signing even doe mi late. mi affi go buy the book. i did notice a few ppl have ASWDI in dem status a few weeks back but mi never pay attention
and mi memba di satdeh pz was talking bout how she affi go pick up ur cake and i still never clued in. i would like to purchase a signed copy cus mi know u nah come up a dem bush bush place yah
...how we gwine work dat out? mi can buy direct from you or mi affi go buy it and den send it come gi fi sign ie and send ie back come gimme

I tried to find you under the name "Mildred Maggot" and I cudden fine yuh soh dat mean a yuh havi look mi up. Please identify yuself prapaly cause mi owe certain people money an mi have to bi careful who mi let in
Pm mi ur details cus mi want fi fass fi see the pics etc. Congrats on ur book signing even doe mi late. mi affi go buy the book. i did notice a few ppl have ASWDI in dem status a few weeks back but mi never pay attention
and mi memba di satdeh pz was talking bout how she affi go pick up ur cake and i still never clued in. i would like to purchase a signed copy cus mi know u nah come up a dem bush bush place yah
...how we gwine work dat out? mi can buy direct from you or mi affi go buy it and den send it come gi fi sign ie and send ie back come gimme

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.