Re: New Diary Of A Gigolo
That afternoon...Romeo picks up Jane outside her hotel on his scooter and they go for a ride up to Mayfield Falls...Jane loves every moment of it and Romeo takes her to a secluded pool where they sit side by side as the water runs.....
Jane - Oh Romeo, isn't this so romantic...I can't believe this is happening to me...
Me - Baby, anywhere we are together is romantic for me...mi wanda if she woulda let aff right yaso duh...mi wnda if di dread gaan far...
Jane - That's the nicest thing anyone has ever said to me......I'm in heaven, I am definitely going to have him tonight, it's my last full day here....I wonder if I should tell him about 'it'...
Me -Baby, I can't resist those luscious lips of yours anymore, I have to kiss you...an mi waa more too, awhoah...
Just then a group of people come towards them so it stops at a kiss....
Me - Baby, can I spend the night with you, I won't touch you if you don't want, I just want to hold you all night long.....afta yu coulda neva mad fi ramp wid big man so an nuh let aff...
Jane - Darling, I want that too.....I'm going to tell him tonight, if he loves me it won't matter...
They leave and take a slow ride back to the hotel....
Me- Babylove, I am just going to change my clothes and come back ok?......Yu betta ready fi mi dem time deh gyaal....
Jane - Ok, honey, I've got a couple calls to make anyway.......I wonder how he's going to take it...
Romeo kisses her goodbye and leaves.....Jane goes into her room and picks up the phone
Jane - Hi sis, what's up?
Linda - Hi lil sis, how you doing?
Jane - My guy just took me to these falls called Mayfield, they were AMAZING, you would have loved them!!
Linda - I've been there, my fiance took me too!!
Jane - He asked me if he could stay over tonight Linda....
Linda - Have you told him yet?
Jane - That I have AIDS? No. I will tell him later....I'm scared how he will take it maybe he won't want to have sex with me even with a condom...
Linda - Well, if he loves you like my Romeo loves me, then you'll be fine...
Jane - You know what, funny thing my guys is ACTALLY called Romeo....
There is a deadly silence over the phone....
Jane - Hello, Linda you still there???
TO BE CONTINUED.......
That afternoon...Romeo picks up Jane outside her hotel on his scooter and they go for a ride up to Mayfield Falls...Jane loves every moment of it and Romeo takes her to a secluded pool where they sit side by side as the water runs.....
Jane - Oh Romeo, isn't this so romantic...I can't believe this is happening to me...
Me - Baby, anywhere we are together is romantic for me...mi wanda if she woulda let aff right yaso duh...mi wnda if di dread gaan far...
Jane - That's the nicest thing anyone has ever said to me......I'm in heaven, I am definitely going to have him tonight, it's my last full day here....I wonder if I should tell him about 'it'...
Me -Baby, I can't resist those luscious lips of yours anymore, I have to kiss you...an mi waa more too, awhoah...
Just then a group of people come towards them so it stops at a kiss....
Me - Baby, can I spend the night with you, I won't touch you if you don't want, I just want to hold you all night long.....afta yu coulda neva mad fi ramp wid big man so an nuh let aff...
Jane - Darling, I want that too.....I'm going to tell him tonight, if he loves me it won't matter...
They leave and take a slow ride back to the hotel....
Me- Babylove, I am just going to change my clothes and come back ok?......Yu betta ready fi mi dem time deh gyaal....
Jane - Ok, honey, I've got a couple calls to make anyway.......I wonder how he's going to take it...
Romeo kisses her goodbye and leaves.....Jane goes into her room and picks up the phone
Jane - Hi sis, what's up?
Linda - Hi lil sis, how you doing?
Jane - My guy just took me to these falls called Mayfield, they were AMAZING, you would have loved them!!
Linda - I've been there, my fiance took me too!!
Jane - He asked me if he could stay over tonight Linda....
Linda - Have you told him yet?
Jane - That I have AIDS? No. I will tell him later....I'm scared how he will take it maybe he won't want to have sex with me even with a condom...
Linda - Well, if he loves you like my Romeo loves me, then you'll be fine...
Jane - You know what, funny thing my guys is ACTALLY called Romeo....
There is a deadly silence over the phone....
Jane - Hello, Linda you still there???
TO BE CONTINUED.......