Re: Ask the unbeliever
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Yom:
[QB] Mek me teck time come in ya so.
I grew up in a christian home, so I adopt this lifestyle. I do respect everyone right to whatever religion they choose.
1) What made you decide not to become be a christian.
DONT BELIEVE THAT A GOD EXISTS.
=================================
2) What were the turnoffs
THE HYPOCRISY OF CHRISTIANS,AND THEIR INSULARITY.
================================================
3) Are there any christians in your family
NO,JUST PEOPLE WHO GOES TO CHURCH ON SPECIAL OCCASIONS,OR THOSE WHO DOESNT ATTEND BUT CONSIDERS THEMSELVES FOLLOWERS OF "GOD".
========================================
4) Do you have friends who are christians and if so do you find it hard to communicate with then at times without bringing up religion.
YES,BUT NEVER DISCUSS RELIGION.
QUOTE]
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Yom:
[QB] Mek me teck time come in ya so.
I grew up in a christian home, so I adopt this lifestyle. I do respect everyone right to whatever religion they choose.
1) What made you decide not to become be a christian.
DONT BELIEVE THAT A GOD EXISTS.
=================================
2) What were the turnoffs
THE HYPOCRISY OF CHRISTIANS,AND THEIR INSULARITY.
================================================
3) Are there any christians in your family
NO,JUST PEOPLE WHO GOES TO CHURCH ON SPECIAL OCCASIONS,OR THOSE WHO DOESNT ATTEND BUT CONSIDERS THEMSELVES FOLLOWERS OF "GOD".
========================================
4) Do you have friends who are christians and if so do you find it hard to communicate with then at times without bringing up religion.
YES,BUT NEVER DISCUSS RELIGION.
QUOTE]