This is based on a comment blugiant made in one of his threads (do I really have to go find it) and a conversation I had with a young White male on a train this week.
How come, when you go to Jamaica, you see throngs of older White women in search of young fit black men....yet when you go to Asia, you never see throngs of older White women in search of young Asian men?
How come when you to go Asia, you see throngs of older White men in search of young, slim and submissive Asian women....yet when you go to Jamaica you don't see throngs of older White men in search of young, Black women?
Sometimes the people doing the searching are married.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img]
Is it a case of:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Okay honey, this year for vacation, I will go to Bangkok in search of a fling...you go to Ja.? </div></div>
Wha' mek????
Inquiring minds want to know.
Mandotaroy disclaimer:
(As some a onoo insist on trying fe mek mi serious threads fun and mi light hearted threads serious?)
This is one of my light hearted frivolity threads. It is not one of my serious threads. It is intended for fun and entertainment.
How come, when you go to Jamaica, you see throngs of older White women in search of young fit black men....yet when you go to Asia, you never see throngs of older White women in search of young Asian men?
How come when you to go Asia, you see throngs of older White men in search of young, slim and submissive Asian women....yet when you go to Jamaica you don't see throngs of older White men in search of young, Black women?
Sometimes the people doing the searching are married.
Is it a case of:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Okay honey, this year for vacation, I will go to Bangkok in search of a fling...you go to Ja.? </div></div>
Wha' mek????
Inquiring minds want to know.
Mandotaroy disclaimer:
(As some a onoo insist on trying fe mek mi serious threads fun and mi light hearted threads serious?)
This is one of my light hearted frivolity threads. It is not one of my serious threads. It is intended for fun and entertainment.