Re: WWBP --- JAZZZZZZZ
Originally posted by mountaingal:
Congrats, Jazz, on being a Beautiful Person in this Wonderful World... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Thank you MountainG [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
a plenty question you ansa areddy, so me no have much fe ask you:
1. you like pets? if so, what?
I like all animals - I loved dogs when i was growing up and we always had a few - I would not have adog in America though unless i had a fenced yard becasue there is no way in heck I am goign to walk wid a pooper scooper and tek up dog poo - dat nuh mek it... *LOL* - I have promised my daughter a cat - which is relatively low maintenance and we should be getting that soon.
2. what's the nicest thing a man ever said about you?
[b]Wow - thats a hard one... I remember an older gentleman that i used to work with once said to me - "I am sorry I never had any daughters (he had 3 sons) but if I did I would have wanted her to be just like you" - that made me feel like a million bucks [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
3. what's the nicest thing a woman ever said about you?
You are a wonderful friend
4. at any time did you wish you didn't have so many siblings?
Never
5. where in Europe did you live, and why did you leave it for America?
I lived in Germany and I plead the fifth on why I left, [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
Congrats, Jazz, on being a Beautiful Person in this Wonderful World... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Thank you MountainG [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
a plenty question you ansa areddy, so me no have much fe ask you:
1. you like pets? if so, what?
I like all animals - I loved dogs when i was growing up and we always had a few - I would not have adog in America though unless i had a fenced yard becasue there is no way in heck I am goign to walk wid a pooper scooper and tek up dog poo - dat nuh mek it... *LOL* - I have promised my daughter a cat - which is relatively low maintenance and we should be getting that soon.
2. what's the nicest thing a man ever said about you?
[b]Wow - thats a hard one... I remember an older gentleman that i used to work with once said to me - "I am sorry I never had any daughters (he had 3 sons) but if I did I would have wanted her to be just like you" - that made me feel like a million bucks [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
3. what's the nicest thing a woman ever said about you?
You are a wonderful friend
4. at any time did you wish you didn't have so many siblings?
Never
5. where in Europe did you live, and why did you leave it for America?
I lived in Germany and I plead the fifth on why I left, [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]