Re: WWBP - Ochigal...,
Originally posted by ephra:
Hi Ochigal, Hi Ephra...
Nice to meet you. Congratulations, and beautiful pic by the way. Here are some of my questions:
What's your best (nonpersonal) memory to date? Non-personal? Wha dat mean... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
If you had a million bucks, what's the first thing you would do? buy a house in Jamaica
What's your favorite season (winter, spring, summer, fall)? Summer...I love the sunshine....and all the other seasons here in Seattle bring LOTS of rain
If I should visit Washington, where should I visit first? My house...cause then I could show you around... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
What's the best thing about Washington? The mild climate in the winter, the abundance of seafood, the green forests...
The worst? the rain plus its so dang far to travel when we head to JA.
Aside from Jamaican and Washington state, where would you live? Have actually considered N. Cali, Florida and Arizona
Do you ever suffer from nostalgia or succumb to tears whenever you think back on your life in Jamaica? TOO often
Why? Because I miss the type of life we had there and I miss my friends there...I wish my son could grow up with more exposure to that life.
Aside from the food, what do you like the most about Jamaica (vibes, people, etc.) Who said me love the food [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] ...Its hard to explain...its just "yard"...ya know, the simplicity, the inner peace that it gives you when your there.
I might be back with more [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] More??? YOu been hanging out with Compry??
Hi Ochigal, Hi Ephra...
Nice to meet you. Congratulations, and beautiful pic by the way. Here are some of my questions:
What's your best (nonpersonal) memory to date? Non-personal? Wha dat mean... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
If you had a million bucks, what's the first thing you would do? buy a house in Jamaica
What's your favorite season (winter, spring, summer, fall)? Summer...I love the sunshine....and all the other seasons here in Seattle bring LOTS of rain
If I should visit Washington, where should I visit first? My house...cause then I could show you around... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
What's the best thing about Washington? The mild climate in the winter, the abundance of seafood, the green forests...
The worst? the rain plus its so dang far to travel when we head to JA.
Aside from Jamaican and Washington state, where would you live? Have actually considered N. Cali, Florida and Arizona
Do you ever suffer from nostalgia or succumb to tears whenever you think back on your life in Jamaica? TOO often
Why? Because I miss the type of life we had there and I miss my friends there...I wish my son could grow up with more exposure to that life.
Aside from the food, what do you like the most about Jamaica (vibes, people, etc.) Who said me love the food [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] ...Its hard to explain...its just "yard"...ya know, the simplicity, the inner peace that it gives you when your there.
I might be back with more [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] More??? YOu been hanging out with Compry??
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
, juss kiddin....I love the hills...up in St. Mary there are some beautiful hill sides with views to DIE for.
WHAT...You never get the package...Awright...mek me send out a tracer