Re: WWBP - Ochigal...,
Originally posted by plv23:
Well I thought that you would be great at planning it since you are showing your skills with planning this years bashment. Well who am I to argue that fact... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
So then where is the rehersal dinner? Ruins by the water fall...
How many languages do you speak? ONe fluently...I can dabble in a little spanish...but not much
How old were you when you got your drivers license? Uhh...Hullloooo asked and answered...YOUR HONOR PLEASE TO MEK DE PARTICIPANTS TAP REPEAT DE KWESTIANS [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] . I was 16 by the way [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
Are you going to teach Kyle to drive or will you send him to a driving school? I will teach him...I am a good teacher...taught his dad how, and taught my best friends kids...
What will you do if Kyle brings home a girl that you don't like? Kick her to de curb... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] No body gonna tek my Marleys place...
Do you want anymore kids? {b]Did...but not now....Dont think I have the stamina to deal with the baby/toddler stuff. I'm gonna be 42 this year...I know some people still have babies at that age...but I dont think I want to.[/b]
Well I thought that you would be great at planning it since you are showing your skills with planning this years bashment. Well who am I to argue that fact... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
So then where is the rehersal dinner? Ruins by the water fall...
How many languages do you speak? ONe fluently...I can dabble in a little spanish...but not much
How old were you when you got your drivers license? Uhh...Hullloooo asked and answered...YOUR HONOR PLEASE TO MEK DE PARTICIPANTS TAP REPEAT DE KWESTIANS [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] . I was 16 by the way [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
Are you going to teach Kyle to drive or will you send him to a driving school? I will teach him...I am a good teacher...taught his dad how, and taught my best friends kids...
What will you do if Kyle brings home a girl that you don't like? Kick her to de curb... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] No body gonna tek my Marleys place...
Do you want anymore kids? {b]Did...but not now....Dont think I have the stamina to deal with the baby/toddler stuff. I'm gonna be 42 this year...I know some people still have babies at that age...but I dont think I want to.[/b]
Hmmmmm, wonder if the comtrex so strong she wont remember asking these.... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]ray: