1. Where in Portmore are you from?
Passage Fort
2. How old were you when you took that picture
About 8 or 9 I think
3. Where do you live now?
Farin
4. What kind of work do you do?
computa work
5. How many kids you got, if no how many you plan to have?
Don't have any...4 boys [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
6. Are you married? If no do you plan to ? How soon?
No. Yes. When the good Lord says so [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
7. How long now you been a member on this website?
September '02
8. Who do you like the most here?
Di peeple dem [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
9. What inspire you to join this website?
Link to home
10. Were you goin to or comin from school
Which one? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
11. Which school uniform is that
Bridgeport Primary
1. Where in Portmore are you from?
Passage Fort
2. How old were you when you took that picture
About 8 or 9 I think
3. Where do you live now?
Farin
4. What kind of work do you do?
computa work
5. How many kids you got, if no how many you plan to have?
Don't have any...4 boys [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
6. Are you married? If no do you plan to ? How soon?
No. Yes. When the good Lord says so [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
7. How long now you been a member on this website?
September '02
8. Who do you like the most here?
Di peeple dem [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
9. What inspire you to join this website?
Link to home
10. Were you goin to or comin from school
Which one? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
11. Which school uniform is that
Bridgeport Primary

....if u mean ministering to God's people, already there - sort of
Nuh tell nubady! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]