Re: Ms Portmore - Wonderful World, Beautiful People
by Brukky
Fist ting...When yuh find out seh yuh luv Brukky? Mi did always know
Second ting...Weh mek yuh luv Brukky suh much? Cause di back might bruk but ie trang [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Tirdest ting..Beg yuh a dollah? Mi neva gi yu wan laas night? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
Seriously...have you ever been published, you write good, good.... No. Tanks
What age yuh learn fe write een a jine up? Mi nuh know how fi write - muchless eena jine up [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Yuh evah get a bus head? Yes - 2 time - mi did bad
Yuh cyan swim? No - but mi can bawl out fi help soh mi wont drown - yu nuh si how quick Peeta bawl out to Jeesus fi help? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Yuh cyan cook fe chrue? Den nuh muss? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Yuh cyan ride bicycle? Yes
Yuh evah poop een a church? Oh yes
Yuh cyan draw? When mi walk mi draw mi foot
Yuh evah bade a rivah? Yes - Castleton
When last yuh cuss bad wud? Awmmm...mi nuh memba - tank yu Jesus [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]ray:
Yuh evah have a fight? and if yes yuh win? No - i make love not war
Posted by DC:
Congratulations Miss Portmore!!! Well-deserved!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] Thanks DC [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
What is your...
-favorite past-time?depends on my mood. example (here's a secret) - since i like to be alone, sometimes i'll steal away and play NBA Live 2004 on GameCube [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
-favorite cartoon?The Simpsons, Proud Family, Animaniacs, Jetsons, nuff a dem.... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
What do you miss most about Jamaica?the culture - which entails way of life, people, pure niceniss!!
How long have you been here in the US?too long [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Do you like Math? Sometimes
What color shoes and socks did you wear with that uniform in the pic? Brown
nice pic BTW..Thanks
Have fun this month!! Enjoy!! I will [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Mek mi awsk yu dis, hummuch time so, one smaddy can be wwbp? mi couldan swear yu was it once before.. den agen.. my brain nuh too right [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Secondly.. u never answerOriginalR/.. who you gwine marrid?
Originally posted by Yaadief: (((((((((((((Yaadie))))))))))) long time mi nuh si yu eenuh? Have u been getting my messages dat I keep sending wid smaddy? Or di smaddy nyam di message?
Mek mi awsk yu dis, hummuch time so, one smaddy can be wwbp? mi couldan swear yu was it once before.. den agen.. my brain nuh too right [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] Good ting seh yu nuh swear mi fren, cause a di fuss time mi a siddung eena di chair [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Secondly.. u never answerOriginalR/.. who you gwine marrid? Who yu tink mi shouldan married?
Thirdly.. will I get a sprecial invite? Of course - if yu can convince (((((G2)))) fi cook at di special event [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Tank you for taking the time to respond to my whole bag a question dem. Gyal, yu trang! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Anyways, here goes some nedder ones....
1. The gentleman you're planning to marry ( good sensible christian bwoy an all) had a past as a homosexual. Is this something you'd want to know? Please give reasons for your answer.
2. How easy is it for you to say 'I'm sorry'??
3. Do you find it hard to juggle your daily activities? Does this affect your personal quiet time?
4. What practical advice would you give to someone struggling with guilt?
5. Would you want to work with someone who has AIDS and is in the final stage of their existence?
6. We're doing a project now for children in two specific countries that are in need of help. Some of these children have suffered serious emotional and physical abuse. Would you adopt one? Reasons please, thank you.
7. As an only child, you realise our parents are both getting on in years and you feel they need life insurance. They differ. You may purchase it without their knowledge - which means you'll have to sign as them. What do you do and wamek?
8. How comfortable are you with eating out?
9. There's someone in your working area who constantly does NOT say good morning etc. How do you handle this?
10. If my son (at 8) asks you (as an auntie) where babies come from, how do you advise him?
11. If you were given the chance to time travel, which era would you visit? Which person would you most like to meet? As usual, wamek? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
12. Are you a night person or a day person?
13 Do you believe the month a person is born has anythign to do with what they become? How so?
14. Do you believe in corporal punishment? Why?
15. Have you ever gone fishing?
16. What 'camp spng' can you remember off the top of your head?
17. What extra curricular activities were you involved in during your high school years?
18. At what age would you allow your daughter to go on an unsupervised date? What are the factors affecting your decision?
19. If you have the option to tell a lie to keep your manager from going to prison for life, where will (s)he end up?
20. Can you recall your most intimate moment with the Lord? What made it special?
21. Do you stay lgged on at nights? I hope you don't see this till the morning [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
PS - I have not yet reviewed your previous responses. Wanted to get these off my chest- or shoudl I say fingers?
May God bless you and keep you and cause His face to shine upon you and give you His peace. May this experience of being in the hot seat draw you even closer to Him. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]ray:
[qb]
Originally posted by Portmore.:
(((((((((((((Yaadie))))))))))) long time mi nuh si yu eenuh? Have u been getting my messages dat I keep sending wid smaddy? Or di smaddy nyam di message? [/i]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.