Re: FINALS :MS. JAMAICANS.COM 2004
just walking down the runway
FINALS :MS. JAMAICANS.COM 2004
sorry tropi`,....I would have loved you to enter,..what with your past experience of these type of contests.Originally posted by Tropicana:
[qb] I guess it's too late to enter [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] [/qb]
but please please stick around and suggest some eveningwear for the ladies for me [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]ray:
Champion ..that's too ruanchy for the siteOriginally posted by championgal262:
[qb]
BATTY RIDER!! sorry mi batty too big [/qb]
.. Mine yuh mek Xavier come inyah come lack dung di competition ..waiiii
Edit it please [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
1. I think we should all get to work early. Do work from say 7 am till about 9 am. Then idle all day long. We should all make a pledge to give our best efforts to idling. No phone calls should be taken and no other work should be done.Originally posted by neutral:
[qb] I have just two questions for the contestants.
1...what do you think is one of the most important qualities for a total fun free and conflict free idling experience on jamaicans.com..?
2....is there anything you would change about the site,and why...? [/qb]
2. No. It's fine the way it is. Just like real life where different peeps/situations are encountered. Mek ie tan same way [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Originally posted by championgal262:
[qb]
BATTY RIDER!! sorry mi batty too big [/qb]
champ,this one may be too risque for the contest,you may need to quickly change and cover dat batty up
**sweating profusely **
moderator!!!