Re: About being a Jamaican-American
well I'm glad unno nuh ha any master plan.
What was the process or how did it go in deciding to choose the study of jamericans?
Were you studying black ppl before and then said ok lets now look at different black segments...
Just wondering on the process here.
Originally posted by wiggin:
[qb] F.J.C.d. said:
well wid mi speculation hat tun tuhde leff side, mi jus a wundah a how smaddy een finland decide seh "ok lets study jamericans"
How will this better their life ot the life of the jamericans?
Will they use this information in good or to slight the population?
Are they gonna come up with some formula about what causes these jamericans to... and why... further slighting the population?
mi nuh mind de topic atall, but what good can it do?
Will it make the US gov more appreciative towards the subject?
Really got no masterplan on this, shoul I have?
But since we're on the topic, do tell more. [/qb]
[qb] F.J.C.d. said:
well wid mi speculation hat tun tuhde leff side, mi jus a wundah a how smaddy een finland decide seh "ok lets study jamericans"
How will this better their life ot the life of the jamericans?
Will they use this information in good or to slight the population?
Are they gonna come up with some formula about what causes these jamericans to... and why... further slighting the population?
mi nuh mind de topic atall, but what good can it do?
Will it make the US gov more appreciative towards the subject?
Really got no masterplan on this, shoul I have?
But since we're on the topic, do tell more. [/qb]
What was the process or how did it go in deciding to choose the study of jamericans?
Were you studying black ppl before and then said ok lets now look at different black segments...
Just wondering on the process here.
Tell wi more dey nuh Walhalla plz.