Re: Dear Santa Contest
To the tune of Jingle Bells...

Chorus:
Treasure Beach Treasure Beach TBeach all thewaaaay...
Oh what fun it would be...to win a trip today EH!
Treasure Beach Treasure Beach.. beachin all the way, I need to win a contest...so there I can go stay!
verse:
Dashing through the snow...no one horse open sleigh, just snowshoes on my feet dear lord, bawling all the way [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] ...
Treasure Beach it nice...especially at night...
Shooting stars and Milky Way... light my path so bright!
Chorus
Treasure Beach Treasure Beach... TBeach all thewaaaay...
Dear Santa. I can still sing these likkle diddy's even though I am so very needing an escape!
I have been kidnapped by a band of wild dogs and held hostage for the past 5 years, at an undisclosed location in the far north.
They have kept me here against my will so they wiill have someone to feed them and give them some love. It has been 5 long years since I last set foot on Jamaican soil and I long for the day when I can return to Treasure Beach and watch the Pelicans. funny bird dat.
I have tried to escape by horse...
I have tried to be a stowaway on a sailing ship...
I tried to escape by scooter truck...
see mi bag dem pack pon de scooter truck
I have even tried to hop a train but for that episode I came close to ending up in a pot!
I didn't end up in a pot but I did end up in the hospital and had to have a hip replacement!
BUT...all eyes are on me ALL the time!
Oh Oh, I digress..I hear the pitter patter of little dog feet, I better go now so they don't see what I'm up to and steal me away even farther north!
Help Santa Help! Please send Rudolph to help me escape to Treasure Beach!!!
Treasure Beach Treasure Beach.. beachin all the way...I need to win a contest, so there I can go stay!
verse:
Dashing through the snow...no one horse open sleigh, just snowshoes on my feet dear lord, bawling all the way...
Shooting stars and Milky Way light my path so bright!
Chorus
Signed,
Nanook
To the tune of Jingle Bells...

Chorus:
Treasure Beach Treasure Beach.. beachin all the way, I need to win a contest...so there I can go stay!
verse:
Dashing through the snow...no one horse open sleigh, just snowshoes on my feet dear lord, bawling all the way [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] ...
Shooting stars and Milky Way... light my path so bright!
Chorus
Treasure Beach Treasure Beach... TBeach all thewaaaay...
Dear Santa. I can still sing these likkle diddy's even though I am so very needing an escape!
I have been kidnapped by a band of wild dogs and held hostage for the past 5 years, at an undisclosed location in the far north.

They have kept me here against my will so they wiill have someone to feed them and give them some love. It has been 5 long years since I last set foot on Jamaican soil and I long for the day when I can return to Treasure Beach and watch the Pelicans. funny bird dat.
I have tried to escape by horse...

I have tried to be a stowaway on a sailing ship...

I tried to escape by scooter truck...
see mi bag dem pack pon de scooter truck

I have even tried to hop a train but for that episode I came close to ending up in a pot!

I didn't end up in a pot but I did end up in the hospital and had to have a hip replacement!

BUT...all eyes are on me ALL the time!

Oh Oh, I digress..I hear the pitter patter of little dog feet, I better go now so they don't see what I'm up to and steal me away even farther north!

Help Santa Help! Please send Rudolph to help me escape to Treasure Beach!!!

Treasure Beach Treasure Beach.. beachin all the way...I need to win a contest, so there I can go stay!
verse:
Dashing through the snow...no one horse open sleigh, just snowshoes on my feet dear lord, bawling all the way...
Shooting stars and Milky Way light my path so bright!
Chorus
Signed,
Nanook