Re: Is Condoleezza Rice the end of blackness?
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] speakin a blk police, dem wuss den de yt one dem when dem a deal wid blk ppl.
what a ting.
mek mi mek dis slide yaw
Originally posted by SueSumba:
[qb]
bink, it's called the black police. they're the ones who are the first to tell any black person that they're fake rasta, oreo cookie, or what have you. [/qb]
[qb]
Originally posted by bink:
[qb] Emperah, i understand completely what you are saying. and, i see that as a good thing. one is not just their skin color.
for me, as a pale person having spent lots of years on this board and other places, i see this dichtomy ... raise up anyone black .... put down those who are not black enuf.
understood, my dear one???? [/qb]
[qb] Emperah, i understand completely what you are saying. and, i see that as a good thing. one is not just their skin color.
for me, as a pale person having spent lots of years on this board and other places, i see this dichtomy ... raise up anyone black .... put down those who are not black enuf.
understood, my dear one???? [/qb]
what a ting.
mek mi mek dis slide yaw