Re: Jamaican allegedly among terrorist BOMBERS in London
Ah. Yuh have discovered one of the pleasures of the board. Tropicana's "fingernails scraping the chalkboard"-like online demeanor. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Originally posted by ReignMan:
[qb]
Surely, you cannot possibly be serious. You had no issues with corresponding with me when you send PMs asking for support on threads where you were being attacked though. Tropicana, you do not need to become emotional on every challenge. If anyone is out to grind an axe with you, I am far from that person so please calm yourself down and learn to take contructive feedback as constructive. You are not as important to everyone here as you feel. As stated, many people read and do not post until they are comfortable, and others post periodically and change their name often, in fact as often as they want to, as yours truly. You really need to take things less seriously. From now on, you will officially be put on ignore. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img] [/qb]
[qb]
Originally posted by Tropicana:
[qb]
Moderators, please note that cris and ReignMan supposedly joined the board within one day of each other June 6th and June 7th. I have never interacted with them prior to this thread. I have been off the board for much of the time since they joined yet they seem to have a VAST storehouse of knowledge about the board and be making comments that imply they have an axe to grind with me. Clearly they are incognito and perhaps you can find out their regular identity.
Thanks. [/qb]
[qb]
Moderators, please note that cris and ReignMan supposedly joined the board within one day of each other June 6th and June 7th. I have never interacted with them prior to this thread. I have been off the board for much of the time since they joined yet they seem to have a VAST storehouse of knowledge about the board and be making comments that imply they have an axe to grind with me. Clearly they are incognito and perhaps you can find out their regular identity.
Thanks. [/qb]