Re: Women supported by spouse
I think that most women, at this point that Hp stated above, would end up sticking with the relationship for the sake of the (fill in your situtuation here)..
U cant leave, caz u have no where to go. You cant pay rent, cuz u noh have no money..
You cant spend, unless u touch base with his bout the credit card..(or u just run it up anyway, and den unno stay forever inna debt..)
You cant do this or dat..cuz
You haffe abide by his rules...why?
You guessed it..
Him hold the trump card.....
Why would anyone want to stay under that (stuff) forever?
Empower uself!
I think that most women, at this point that Hp stated above, would end up sticking with the relationship for the sake of the (fill in your situtuation here)..
U cant leave, caz u have no where to go. You cant pay rent, cuz u noh have no money..
You cant spend, unless u touch base with his bout the credit card..(or u just run it up anyway, and den unno stay forever inna debt..)
You cant do this or dat..cuz
You haffe abide by his rules...why?
You guessed it..
Him hold the trump card.....
Why would anyone want to stay under that (stuff) forever?
Empower uself!
"I don't want you at s chool at night". Ok.