[QUOTE]Originally posted by Marilyn:
[QB] How about the wife can still wear itty bitty shorts rolled up. Mi hate har!!!!!!!!!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
Originally posted by ohliz:
[qb] Beautiful! I've heard that right before they close is a good time to get the falls to yourself [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] [/qb]
We left Negril rather late and took our time getting there so I'm guessing we arrived around 3:30 or so. And when we got there a big thunderstorm came over but it only rained for about a half hour. I'm sure the rain, the time of day, as well as the time of year had a lot to do with the lack of people at the park. Turned out well for us. Gave me a totally new appreciation for the beauty of these falls.
Scottie,
Long ago I thought I was in the same room with you at CE; that was not u.
Nice to see your lovely family. We seam to be on a course so we will never be in Negril at the same time. Now, I would feel guilty asking you to go out wit us and get wild, your a family man and I would not want upset that delicate balance.
Three big strong boys you must be very proud. I second Marilyn's response about your wife. Super photos ma~n
Lovely pictures! I look at her and there is no way she had three boys [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] how tall is she Scottie? Thanks for sharing them with us
Originally posted by Classy:
[qb] Lovely pictures! I look at her and there is no way she had three boys [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] how tall is she Scottie? Thanks for sharing them with us [/qb]
Likkle Miss is about 5'1" or 2 and around 115 lbs (I hope I don't get slapped for saying that) Now I have to big her up cause she's a little champion in everything she does. She pulls 12hr shifts at the hospital where she works then gets up a 6AM on her days off and runs 7 miles. I teach, coach and play Lacrosse and consider myself in pretty good shape but di ooman dust mi everytime mi try fi run wid har.
GORGEOUS family So....Scottie, who did you pay off to get the falls all too yourself??? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] How wonderful is that? I love the falls...just hate the crowds that usually are there.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.