Re: OchoRios - My "Wait any longer and I would have suffocated trip report"
oh my god, no, we ain't gawn nowhere!!!!
(in my case, Big Brother is alive and well in my office, so i can read but can't post from there. it kills me to haffi wait til i'm home to catch up with ya'll. and it has been peer hayul following along here and not saying anything! Argh!
but anyway -
Ocheee honey, don't you know you are keepin us GOIN with this report??
don't you know that as long as there are more un-heard stories to tell, that our time together lives on? For all of us and for evryone reading and feeling like they were there too?
:love: Naw girl, keep it comin!!!!
:love:
and yes Marilyn, she should come with a 'Warning - Lethal Wit' label, i swear [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
oh my god, no, we ain't gawn nowhere!!!!
(in my case, Big Brother is alive and well in my office, so i can read but can't post from there. it kills me to haffi wait til i'm home to catch up with ya'll. and it has been peer hayul following along here and not saying anything! Argh!
but anyway -
Ocheee honey, don't you know you are keepin us GOIN with this report??
don't you know that as long as there are more un-heard stories to tell, that our time together lives on? For all of us and for evryone reading and feeling like they were there too?
:love: Naw girl, keep it comin!!!!
:love:
and yes Marilyn, she should come with a 'Warning - Lethal Wit' label, i swear [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
(the fact that you slap di bwoy)...and sighing wishing I was there
...and..and..you get the picture...COME AGAIN SLECTA!!!