Re: Other - A likkle preview......
Yeah, that zoom lense is cool....
It was so funny that everyone in our yaad was calling it "Vi's" camera. It was the perfect gift for us.
Another thing about Roaring River that I learned last trip ~
While it is beautiful up there rain or shine, any time of day, staying until late in the day, 5 or so, is something special. It becomes so beautiful it looks other-worldly.
Mr. JB and I were standing on one of the rocks of the grotto, and we suddenly noticed what happened with the changing light.
At the same time we turned to each other and I said "Jah is here.", and he said "God is blessing us".
That's how beautiful it is.
~ Thanks PLJ, I was one happy mammacita
Make sure you take plenty of pictures of the Dominican Republic, I hear that is one beautiful beach.
And ask about the 13's.
Yeah, that zoom lense is cool....

It was so funny that everyone in our yaad was calling it "Vi's" camera. It was the perfect gift for us.

Another thing about Roaring River that I learned last trip ~
While it is beautiful up there rain or shine, any time of day, staying until late in the day, 5 or so, is something special. It becomes so beautiful it looks other-worldly.
Mr. JB and I were standing on one of the rocks of the grotto, and we suddenly noticed what happened with the changing light.
At the same time we turned to each other and I said "Jah is here.", and he said "God is blessing us".
That's how beautiful it is.
~ Thanks PLJ, I was one happy mammacita

Make sure you take plenty of pictures of the Dominican Republic, I hear that is one beautiful beach.
And ask about the 13's.